Kontakt

Redaktion:

Briefadresse:
Blinker
Postfach 570136
D-22770 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 (0)40/389 06 223
Fax: +49 (0)40/389 06 303
E-Mail: redaktion@blinker.de

Adresse für Besucher:

Blinker
Troplowitzstraße 5
D-22529 Hamburg

Hotline Abonnement, Einzelhefte und Shop-Artikel:

Tel.: +49 (0)40 38906 – 880
Fax : +49 (0)40 38906 – 885
E-Mail: abo@blinker.de

Anzeigenleitung:

Matthias Six 
Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 3 89 06-265
E-Mail: matthias.six@jahr-tsv.de

Anzeigenberatung und -verkauf: 
Andreas Mohr 
Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 3 89 06-266 
E-Mail: andreas.mohr@jahr-tsv.de 

Disposition:

Birgit Ohlawske 
Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 3 89 06-262 
E-Mail: birgit.ohlawske@jahr-tsv.de 

Sylvia Hartmann 
Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 3 89 06-277 
E-Mail: sylvia.hartmann@jahr-tsv.de

Nielsen II + IIIa
Ralf Vogel
JAHR TOP SPECIAL VERLAG GmbH & Co.KG
Tel. (040) 38906-151
Fax: (040) 38906-6151
ralf.vogel@jahr-tsv.de

Nielsen IV
MAV Media Anzeigen-Verkaufs GmbH
Markus Piendl
Paul-Gerhard-Allee 54
81245 München
Tel.: (089) 74 50 83
Fax: (089) 759 55 01
piendl@mav-muenchen.com